Board

Decatur Bar Association Officer List:

Note

If you have questions, please contact an Executive Committee member, listed below.
Officers
President: Shane Mendenhallsmendenhall@brelaw.com
President Elect: Hon. Lindsey Sheltonlshelton@court.co.macon.il.us
Secretary: Michael Baggettmbaggett@sa-macon-il.us
Treasurer: Amanda Wieseamanda.wiese@adm.com
Past President: David Reimerdreimer@ericksondavislaw.com
Continuing Directors
Director (term expires 2023): Kurt Bickeskbb@bwm-law.com
Director (term expires 2023): Kathleen Pletschkwrigley@decaturil.gov
Director (term expires 2024): Andrew Ericksona.erickson@jdrlawoffice.com
Director (term expires 2024): Sarah McKavetzsmckavetz@ericksondavislaw.com
Director (term expires 2025): Wendy Morthlandwendy.morthland@gmail.com
Director (term expires 2025): Thomas Bowmanbowman@samuelsmiller.com