Board

Decatur Bar Association Officer List 2020-2021:

Note

If you have questions, please contact an Executive Committee member, listed below.

Officers

President : Hon. Erick Hubbardehubbard@court.co.macon.il.us
President Elect : David Reimerdreimer@law225.com
Secretary : Lindsey Sheltonlshelton@sa-macon-il.us
Treasurer : Amanda Wieseamandadoyle@hsbattys.com
Past President : Drew Hickeydhickey@brelaw.com
Director (term expires 2023) : Caroline Bruder (also CLE Chair)cbruder@millikin.edu
Director (term expires 2023) : Kurt Bickeskbb@bwm-law.com
Director (term expires 2022) : Thomas Bowmanbowman@samuelsmiller.com

Continuing Directors

Director (term expires 2021) : Andrew Ericksonase@ericksonlaw.com
Director (term expires 2021) : Shane Mendenhallsmendenhall@brelaw.com
Director (term expires 2022) : Wendy Morthlandwendy.morthland@gmail.com